Lake of Fire


MuslimriotsFrance 

Dark waters will engulf Islam,

Dar Islam will become a lake of fire,

Boiling and burning their shrivelled souls,

Karmic recompense for countless mass murders,

the heads of innocents they’ve taken,

Their inhumane practices and barbaric cruelties,

All the petty misogyny,

The slavery they call “Submission,”

The terrorism they have the audacity to call “Peaceful,”

Forced conversions and rioting…

It’s enough!

Time to end Islam and bury it!

Death to Islam!

Death to its evil sham!

The Gate to Hell is in Turkey.

Your Mohammad awaits you there.

Gate-of-Hell-Turkmenistan-2-590x336

About Ampbreia

I'm an ex-Pentacostal, ex-Muslim, ecclectic Agnostic with slightly Wiccan leanings. I am not affiliated with any organized religion or political platform, but I do believe in magic and all things wise and wonderful. I work as an admin in a calibration lab. I've published 2 books so far this year: Lost in Foreign Passions: Love and betrayal, passion and loss in the heart of an alien land (a memoir of my time as a Muslimah and living in Iran for a year), written under my previous married name, Debra Kamza, and Dream Lover (a paranormal romance, the tale of witch that summons her favorite character out of a Bewitched spin-off and the actor who plays him as well). I'm constantly writing stories and poems, thoughts and dreams, and quite a few opinions - many of which are not popular but oh well. Bite me. I'm interested in art, animals, the paranormal, and people. I love to dance, all sorts, but have been studying belly dance since 2006 and LOVE it! I love anime too and love dressing up and going to conventions. My writing runs the gummut of historical, science fiction, fantasy, romance, and erotica. Beware: I may not be safe reading for work. Just saying....
This entry was posted in Middle East, News and politics, Poetry, religion, Terrorism, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lake of Fire

  1. jr cline says:

    I’m with you, death to Islam.

Leave a Reply

