Wow! I wish this guy were running for President again!


< 

It’s just a shame he had to die.  Actually, he’d probably be a bit too old for presidency right now even if he were still alive.  Still, I hope that he’s been reborn by now or that at least there are other candidates like him.  So far, I’m not encouraged.  All are full of hyperbole and lies.  All look like totally fake fronts hiding a great deal.

 
 
And Kennedy is right.  A government that has to hide things from its own people is not a good thing.
 
On a personal level, I’m thinking of the fakery called Islam.  Oh I’m quite sure a lot people actually do believe in it’s every Tennent and claim but there is that very interesting and disturbing fact that it is a capital offense under Islamic (Sharia) law to leave Islam to profess another belief or even simple disbelief in Islam itself.  This being the case, a lot of people who no longer believe in Islam but are still cursed to live under its laws profess a belief in Islam that they don’t actually feel.  They are lying through their teeth for the sake of preserving their lives.  People are literally feeling forced to lie to protect a system they don’t believe in.
 
Obviously, the system that is hiding behind this force and deceit does not have the best interests of the people in mind.  Probably, like the Myanmar junta and the Islamic Regime of Iran, it has only its OWN power interests in mind.  Why?  Are these rulers somehow not of their own people?  Or are they simply the most ambitious and mindlessly selfish and egotistical?
 
So what are these secretive rulers upheld by force and deception?  Reptiles in human form?  Representatives of “gods” that have been worshipped since ancient times while, in reality, are neither truly gods or in any way beneficent toward our kind?  Other crazy thoughts occur.  I don’t know how to begin to word this.  I’m not big on conspiracy theory but I know that this has been going on for a very long time and I really have to question why. 
 
Meanwhile, I have no idea who exactly is safe to vote for.
About Ampbreia

I'm an ex-Pentacostal, ex-Muslim, ecclectic Agnostic with slightly Wiccan leanings. I am not affiliated with any organized religion or political platform, but I do believe in magic and all things wise and wonderful. I work as an admin in a calibration lab. I've published 2 books so far this year: Lost in Foreign Passions: Love and betrayal, passion and loss in the heart of an alien land (a memoir of my time as a Muslimah and living in Iran for a year), written under my previous married name, Debra Kamza, and Dream Lover (a paranormal romance, the tale of witch that summons her favorite character out of a Bewitched spin-off and the actor who plays him as well). I'm constantly writing stories and poems, thoughts and dreams, and quite a few opinions - many of which are not popular but oh well. Bite me. I'm interested in art, animals, the paranormal, and people. I love to dance, all sorts, but have been studying belly dance since 2006 and LOVE it! I love anime too and love dressing up and going to conventions. My writing runs the gummut of historical, science fiction, fantasy, romance, and erotica. Beware: I may not be safe reading for work. Just saying....
This entry was posted in History, Middle East, News and politics, religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

