A little on time travel and Montauk


Image

Someone asked me what kind of work was done at the underground portion of Fort Hero at Montauk, NY.  The answer is experimentation and development of psi mechanics/technology, time and dimensional travel and teleportation (pretty much the same thing), and mind control.  It was also done at other locations, such as Los Alamos, NM and Big Sur, CA.

There are a few reasons this came to my attention.  Firstly, was a teenager when I chanced to read about the Philadelphia experiment, a fascination later reinforced by the movie of the same name and the claim it made that it was based on a true story.

I was in college by then and flirting with a possible minor in journalism.  My major was social psychology.  This influenced my decision to look for the people that were supposedly involved in the experiment or at least witnessed it.  Much to my surprise: I found them… a long story for another time.  But one of the people I encountered was the stunningly charismatic producer of a documentary about it whom I interviewed at length and got way more information than I’d bargained for or even expected.  He tried to arrange for me to speak with Al Bielec, but being a poor college student and single mom as I was, I really couldn’t afford the cross country journey this would have entailed.  Another I encountered was the nurse of one of the witnesses Carlos Allende.  He was a merchant marine on a ship within sight of the USS Eldridge at time the ship momentarily vanished in a greenish fog.  He wasn’t Latin, by the way.  His real name was Carl Allen.  He’d simply Latinized his name because he thought is sounded more romantic.  Anyway, he’d died fairly recently when his nurse had heard I was looking for information and contacted me with some that her patient had insisted he wanted told; namely that he’d been there and what he’d seen.

The producer meanwhile had told me that the Rainbow Project, later called the Philadelphia Experiment, had been terminated following its horrendous results, but was later resurrected at Fort Hero in Montauk, NY.  The reason being the serendipitous discoveries about the true nature of reality that Rainbow had unveiled.  He also recommended some reading to me on the subject to me: Montauk: Experiments in Time.

From there on out, I kept finding more data on the experiments, including versions put out by some of the survivors thinly disguised as sci-fi before they could speak relatively freely and safely about it as they can now.  Those who did not attempt to disguise their work as fiction in the early 50s, such as Morris Jessup, ended up either dead or institutionalized.

I was strongly encouraged to write about the information I was being given.  A lot of writers were.  I suspect that possibly more unknowns like me than knowns were being given this information and encouragement and I understand why this is so.  Or at least I think I do….

When I was first offered the chance to interviewed Al Bielek, he was still keeping a low profile due to harassment by officious type individuals trying to keep him quiet.  What eventually made it relatively safe for he and others to finally speak openly, was first of all, the fact of the information being very deliberately and broadly disseminated through multiple unpredictable channels.  In short, whoever “they” were, they couldn’t possibly plug all the leaks.

When the internet came out, the leaks were everywhere at once.  Anyone can look the information up now and despite being mixed with disinformation here and there, the truth is readily available….

One thing else I will say about this, something that startled with its sychronicity, is the fact that the company I’ve been employed at for more than 15 years under various names and ownerships has under all of those names and ownerships been involved in all of these experiments right from the beginning.

I’m not, though.  It doesn’t fall under the purvey of my job description.  Nor have I been directly associated with any coworkers that have… as far as I know.  It’s just in my company’s history.  Right now, where I’m at, we’re more concerned with building satellites and other such hardware related to space exploration.  Not the same thing.  Not directly anyway.

What I’ve posted here is just the tip of a very large iceberg.  I have no interest in convincing anyone here of any of it.  Like I said before, there’ misinformation aplenty mixed in with the truths available.  But if you’re interested, all you have to do is look around.  Google a bit.  Be curious, be brave, open your mind, and keep your paradigms at bay.

About Ampbreia

I'm an ex-Pentacostal, ex-Muslim, ecclectic Agnostic with slightly Wiccan leanings. I am not affiliated with any organized religion or political platform, but I do believe in magic and all things wise and wonderful. I work as an admin in a calibration lab. I've published 2 books so far this year: Lost in Foreign Passions: Love and betrayal, passion and loss in the heart of an alien land (a memoir of my time as a Muslimah and living in Iran for a year), written under my previous married name, Debra Kamza, and Dream Lover (a paranormal romance, the tale of witch that summons her favorite character out of a Bewitched spin-off and the actor who plays him as well). I'm constantly writing stories and poems, thoughts and dreams, and quite a few opinions - many of which are not popular but oh well. Bite me. I'm interested in art, animals, the paranormal, and people. I love to dance, all sorts, but have been studying belly dance since 2006 and LOVE it! I love anime too and love dressing up and going to conventions. My writing runs the gummut of historical, science fiction, fantasy, romance, and erotica. Beware: I may not be safe reading for work. Just saying....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A little on time travel and Montauk

  1. whyzat says:

    I saw a documentary on it, and have heard the whole thing thoroughly debunked, but I am a born skeptic and live by the philosophy that the simplist and least supernatural explanation for things is the best.

    Like

Leave a Reply

