Time to pick on the IRI/Khameni


Image

It’s crystal clear to me that, contrary to their claims of piety, the Islamic Regime of Iran isn’t really interested in perfecting their Islamic religion at all.  These ruling towel heads are really only about maximizing absolute control over their people.

Image

If it were really about piety, they wouldn’t be shaming themselves as they are by treating political prisoners so horribly, or raping virgin girls prior to executing them just for stating their minds only to make sure that such as they questioning the regime will be barred from Paradise. 

In fact, the fact that there ARE political prisoners there is further proof that the IRS has nothing to do with piety. 

b2_184~s170x340

And the concept of “Islamic Democracy” they tried to introduce/induce?

Image

Laughable.  Did anyone ever buy this even for a second?  Seriously?

Image

They’re just really creepy low lifes, cockrouches, SOUSK, with meglomaniac aspirations and bloody hands. 

Image

 

 

And they have the temerity to call all American women whores!  Even if we were, that would still be lightyears better than being what THEY are.

What amazes me is that otherwise intelligent Iranians seem to be tolerating them.  How long can that possibly last?

Image There is a fate that awaits monsters such as these…

22bahman-allcities

I can hardly wait.  Tick-tick-tick a$sholes…

BonfireoftheMullahs-X

About Ampbreia

I'm an ex-Pentacostal, ex-Muslim, ecclectic Agnostic with slightly Wiccan leanings. I am not affiliated with any organized religion or political platform, but I do believe in magic and all things wise and wonderful. I work as an admin in a calibration lab. I've published 2 books so far this year: Lost in Foreign Passions: Love and betrayal, passion and loss in the heart of an alien land (a memoir of my time as a Muslimah and living in Iran for a year), written under my previous married name, Debra Kamza, and Dream Lover (a paranormal romance, the tale of witch that summons her favorite character out of a Bewitched spin-off and the actor who plays him as well). I'm constantly writing stories and poems, thoughts and dreams, and quite a few opinions - many of which are not popular but oh well. Bite me. I'm interested in art, animals, the paranormal, and people. I love to dance, all sorts, but have been studying belly dance since 2006 and LOVE it! I love anime too and love dressing up and going to conventions. My writing runs the gummut of historical, science fiction, fantasy, romance, and erotica. Beware: I may not be safe reading for work. Just saying....
This entry was posted in Middle East, News and politics, religion, Terrorism, Uncategorized, Women's Issues and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time to pick on the IRI/Khameni

  1. jr cline says:

    I hope it doesn’t last much longer.

    Like

  2. Iran is a nation of sin hated by God. http://creationsciencestudy.wordpress.com/2012/05/24/iran-a-nation-of-sin/

    Khameni is headed straight to Hell, so let us reject their evil ways.

    I’m Jim Solouki, and I’m a True Christian.
    http://www.creationsciencestudy.wordpress.com

    Like

    • ampbreia says:

      Iran is Hell, but only because religious fundamentalists are ruling it. They could be any religion and the result would be pretty much the same: anti-woman, anti-people of other religions, and heavy handed draconion techniques to keep said fundamentalists in power. Another example of ruling religious funamentalists is Oliver Cromwell’s rule in England, leading – after his fall – to the expulsion of Puritans and their going to live in the colonies. Weather these Mullahs are actually religious or not, doesn’t even matter. Like magic, religion is a tool, neither good nor bad in itself, that people will use one way or another. If it’s used personally, it’s just spiritual expression… an important one for many people, a place to put their faith and rest their hopes, a loving community of like minds, a good thing. If it’s used to control other people, it becomes a political force far worse than your average dictatorship in that it claims God to be on its side. With God alleged to be on his side, a religious ruler feels he can use violence and intimidation at whim and not even feel guilty about treating his fellow humans badly or killing them, or subjugating their wills because he “did it all for God.” Using religion, ANY religion like that, is pure evil, but personal believers in that religion will hesitate to call him out on it. They’re still a little afraid he might be right. They’re more afraid he will torture or kill them unless/until they say he’s right.

      You say you’re a true Christian? I wonder what that is? I’m not one myself only because I dislike religious affiliations and being told what I’m supposed to think, believe, do, or say, but I was raised a Pentacostal. I left as teen when I found most of my questions forbidden, the religions of some of my friends derided, and myself as a feminist and witch, condemned. But I do remember that it was said (not so much practiced) that a Christian was always supposed to turn the other cheek and love their enemies and treat others the way they wanted to be treated.

      Iranians sans religious controls aren’t bad people at all. They can be highly gracious and intelligent when left to their devices. Islamism as a political force has warped their lives is all. I only hope they can find their way out of that darkness to the light on the other side. Many are trying very hard to find their way out. My beef is only with the ones that brought and keep the gloom in.

      Like

Leave a Reply

