Sim pictures


Image

Ampbreia & Jeb dancing at The Forest Club while Stephen looks disdainfully on.Image

Dana & Carolyn dancing at The Forest Club.Image

Dana & Jeb chatting on the back patio of the castle.

Image

Jeb happily reading in the castle library.Image 

Lori & Jeb dancing at The Forest Club.

 

Image

 Molly on the stage, Carolyn & Dana dancing at The Forest Club.

 

Image

 

 

Molly fixes the tub

Image 

Molly considering a stage career at the Forest Club

ImageSteven watching television.

About Ampbreia

I'm an ex-Pentacostal, ex-Muslim, ecclectic Agnostic with slightly Wiccan leanings. I am not affiliated with any organized religion or political platform, but I do believe in magic and all things wise and wonderful. I work as an admin in a calibration lab. I've published 2 books so far this year: Lost in Foreign Passions: Love and betrayal, passion and loss in the heart of an alien land (a memoir of my time as a Muslimah and living in Iran for a year), written under my previous married name, Debra Kamza, and Dream Lover (a paranormal romance, the tale of witch that summons her favorite character out of a Bewitched spin-off and the actor who plays him as well). I'm constantly writing stories and poems, thoughts and dreams, and quite a few opinions - many of which are not popular but oh well. Bite me. I'm interested in art, animals, the paranormal, and people. I love to dance, all sorts, but have been studying belly dance since 2006 and LOVE it! I love anime too and love dressing up and going to conventions. My writing runs the gummut of historical, science fiction, fantasy, romance, and erotica. Beware: I may not be safe reading for work. Just saying....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sim pictures

  1. Thanks for sharing these! They were fun to see!
    🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. jr cline says:

    lol the Sims have come a long way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

