Poor Islam is so misunderstood…


I have to repost this and maybe a few others.  I keep seeing Muslims calling for the genocide and/or abuse of non-Muslims and then, when I point out their religion is every bit as violent and savage and mafia-like as its founder was, they protest about their religion being misunderstood.  They claim their prophet was just and compassionate even when hadith describe him as anything but that.

They really can’t tell right from wrong.  If the prophet did it, they call it right.  If he didn’t, they call it wrong.  I think this may be in part due to excessive in-breeding.  They don’t use intelligence or compassion to decide what’s right or wrong; they just use religion – which is often very wrong but they won’t admit it.  Hell, they probably don’t even see it.

They blame our media for “misrepresenting” them.     I say that’s bullshit.  If they want a nicer things said of themselves and their religion, they’d behave like civilized human beings straight across the board.  Not like this:

Nigeria_Boko_Haram_Jihad_Terrorist_Islam FootofIslam Islam_terror islam3thCA2D5EWW barbarism-in-Itamar3 isis_abu_waheeb_2 isis-executing-featured 1966762_671295109599941_469368959_n   5c0c5d52d38f02b9323d2bf228d3e756 730632_f260 1393379_764514700242374_1089731996_n ab1a6806769e9fd139f19135c4d0c16a Ceremony of the 32nd anniversary of the Islamic Revolution barbarism-in-Itamar3 boko-haram d44965279dfc82276ac6d06efa58932a islamic-radicals islam-will-dominate-the-world jihadspeech palestinians-celebrate-911       

     Muslim Fanatic’s start riot & attack Hindu’s in Hyderabad

http://tundratabloids.com/2011/03/pictures-ofthe-brutal-murder-of-an-israeli-infant-by-palestinian-terrorist-in-itamar-in-judea.html

https://www.britainfirst.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/muslim-rapist1.jpg

Personally, I can see nothing to love or respect about Islam.  It is every bit as irredeemable savage as its founder was.  Hopefully someday soon, we will cut off all relations to the Muslim world and let none within our nations.  They belong in their own f3cked up world; not ours.

About Ampbreia

I'm an ex-Pentacostal, ex-Muslim, ecclectic Agnostic with slightly Wiccan leanings. I am not affiliated with any organized religion or political platform, but I do believe in magic and all things wise and wonderful. I work as an admin in a calibration lab. I've published 2 books so far this year: Lost in Foreign Passions: Love and betrayal, passion and loss in the heart of an alien land (a memoir of my time as a Muslimah and living in Iran for a year), written under my previous married name, Debra Kamza, and Dream Lover (a paranormal romance, the tale of witch that summons her favorite character out of a Bewitched spin-off and the actor who plays him as well). I'm constantly writing stories and poems, thoughts and dreams, and quite a few opinions - many of which are not popular but oh well. Bite me. I'm interested in art, animals, the paranormal, and people. I love to dance, all sorts, but have been studying belly dance since 2006 and LOVE it! I love anime too and love dressing up and going to conventions. My writing runs the gummut of historical, science fiction, fantasy, romance, and erotica. Beware: I may not be safe reading for work. Just saying....
This entry was posted in History, Middle East, News and politics, religion, Terrorism, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poor Islam is so misunderstood…

  1. I don’t know too awful much about Islam except that there are extremists in every religion.

    Like

Leave a Reply

